ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Lorie Hammond

Executive Director

Lorie@peregrineschool.org

Bio

Chris Erickson

Elementary Director

chris@peregrineschool.org

Bio

Gaby Cortez

ECC Director

Gaby@peregrineschool.org

Bio

Yi  Che

Chinese Program Director

yi@peregrineschool.org

Bio

Fabiola Vidrio

West Director

fabi@peregrineschool.org

Bio

Kathy Fairclough

Financial Administrator

Kathy@peregrineschool.org

Bio

Cathy Lee

Admissions Administrator

cathy@peregrineschool.org

Bio

Su-Fei Kuok

Financial Director

SuFei@peregrineschool.org

Bio

Michael Sullivan

Human Resources 

Michael@peregrineschool.org

 

Bio

Rachel Warner

Extracurricular Coordinator

rachel@peregrineschool.org

Bio

Leebalin Nhim

Financial Assistant

leebalin@peregrineschool.org

Bio

Geoffrey Albrecht

Administrative Assistant

geoffrey@peregrineschool.org

Bio

Margarita Ramirez

Administrative Assistant

margarita@peregrineschool.org

Bio

South

(530) 753-5500

West

(530) 758-8845

Peregrine South

2650 Lillard Drive.

Davis, CA 95618

Peregrine West

2907 Portage Bay West

Davis, CA 95616